Homepage Tool Pioneers Supporters Resources Register About Us Contacts

The Pioneers.

The five pioneers of the 5 City Adaptation Network project are

Walvis Bay, Namibia

Cape Town, South Africa

Maputo, Mozambique

Temeke, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Port Louis, Mauritius

The six pioneers of the Sustainable Urban Resilient Water for Africa: Developing Local Climate Solutions project are:

Francistown, Botswana

Blantyre, Malawi

Walvis Bay, Namibia

Nelson Mandela Bay, South Africa

Lusaka, Zambia

Bulawayo, Zimbabwe

Copyright & photo credits © ICLEI Africa, 2012. All rights reserved, Website by Cape Flair.